Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Dirshu Worldwide

Dirshu’s programs have enriched and continue to enrich the spiritual lives of hundreds of thousands of Jews across six continents, encompassing the globe.
Get in touch with your local Dirshu office for more information!
Rabbi Moshe Fisher 
Rabbi Yitzchok Spigelman
732-987-3948
info@DirshuNJ.org
Rabbi Nechemia Goldschmidt
+393516090226
n548538234@gmail.com
Rabbi Yaakov Ben-Kalifar
+582123151794
benkalifar@gmail.com
Rabbi Emanuel Zilberman
43676848044782
dirshuwien@gmail.com
Rabbi Yechezkel Shuvaks
+447535653708
office@dirshu.co.uk
Rabbi Binyomin Eckstein
447967228624
dirshuuk@gmail.com
Rabbi Yonason Sigal 
+1686225838
sigaljj@hotmail.com
Argentina
Rabbi Daniel Cohen
54911536418397
dirshuargentina@gmail.com
Austria
Rabbi Emanuel Zilberman
43676848044782
dirshuwien@gmail.com
Australia
Rabbi Abba Levine
+614-01567358
dirshuausralia@gmail.com
Belarus
Rabbi Efraim Binik
97239122721
eabinik@gmail.com
Belgium
Rabbi Avrohom Dovid Knopfler
+32489791363
adknopfler@gmail.com
Berlin
Rabbi Avi Kantor
+49 176 32707543
Aviezer7700@gmail.c om
England
Rabbi Yechezkel Shuvaks
+447535653708
Office@dirshu.co.uk
Eretz Yisroel
Head Office
02-5609000
dirshu@dirshu.co.il
Europe
Rabbi Binyomin Eckstein 
447967228624
dirshuuk@gmail.com
France
Rabbi Naftali Levy
+33139836131
dirshufr@gmail.com
Gibraltar
Rabbi Yitzchak Levy
+35058009479
Isaac.levy@hassans.gi
Holland
Rabbi Yonason Sigal
+1686225838
sigaljj@hotmail.com
Hungary
Rabbi Dovid Keleti
+36/703204277
keletid@gmail.com
Mexico
Rabbi Moshe Peretz
5215515686944
kasherms@gmail.com
Panama
Rabbi Yosef Peretz
+50766788088
librosmarr@gmail.com
Rome
Rabbi Nechemia Goldschmidt
+393516090226
n548538234@gmail.com
South Africa
Rabbi Ari Taback
27-82-744-4123
tabacks@iburst.co.za
Switzerland
Rabbi Dovid Gutman
+439608530
d.gutmann@wohnplus.ch
United States
Rabbi Moshe Fisher 
Rabbi Yitzchok Spigelman
732-987-3948
info@DirshuNJ.org
Venezuela
Rabbi Yaakov Ben-Kalifar
+582123151794
benkalifar@gmail.com

Join Amud HaYomi

Apply Online
Dirshu Global
© 2024
Web Development: Bottom Line Marketing Group
envelopeusersphone-handsetcrossmenu